Contact Us

Office & Warehouse:

15 Stanhope Gardens
MIDVALE   WA 6056
P: +61 8 9237 8500

Office Location

Postal Address

PO Box 4077
SWAN VIEW
WA 6056 Australia

Administration:

E: accounts@keysourcerail.com.au
P: +61 08 9237 8500

QLD, NSW TAS & ACT Sales/Technician:

Simon Clarke
E: simonc@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 408 152 073

WA,SA VIC & NT Sales Manger:

Barry O’Connor
E: barryo@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 488 925 677

Amber & Track Gauge Calibration & Repairs Specialist:

Mark Higgins
E: markh@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 410 068 360

General Sales Manager:

Ross Kiesey
E: rossk@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 417 220 851

Business Development/Rosehill:

Steve Balfour
E: steveb@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 408 917 480

Rolling Stock Manager:

Terry Kiernan
E: terryk@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 417 960 057

Wheel Shop General Manager :

Allen Adams
E: allena@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 400 106 387

Chief Executive Officer/CFO:

David Gallagher
E: davidg@ksrail.com.au
P: +61 413 608 652